Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Mainpat Tehsil

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Mainpat Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Mainpat Tehsil

Mainpat Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Mainpat Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sitapur amarjeet bhagat INC

Parliament constituencies in Mainpat Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Mainpat Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Mainpat Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Surguja Renuka Singh Saruta Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy