Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kabirdham City

BJP , INC are the major political parties in Kabirdham City.

Assembly constituencies in Kabirdham City

Kabirdham City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kabirdham City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kawardha ashok sahu BJP

Parliament constituencies in Kabirdham City .

Current Sitting MP s in Kabirdham City .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy