Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Patahi Block

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , RJD , BSP are the major political parties in Patahi Block.

Assembly constituencies in Patahi Block

Patahi Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Patahi Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Chiraia avaneesh kumar singh BJP

Parliament constituencies in Patahi Block .

Parliament constituencies of Patahi Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Patahi Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Sheohar RAMA DEVI Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy