Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Khusrupur Block

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , RJD , INC are the major political parties in Khusrupur Block.

Assembly constituencies in Khusrupur Block

Khusrupur Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Khusrupur Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bakhtiarpur aniruddh kumar RJD

Parliament constituencies in Khusrupur Block .

Parliament constituencies of Khusrupur Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Khusrupur Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Patna Sahib RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy