Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Purani Block

JD(U) , LJP , Janata Dal (United) , RJD , INC are the major political parties in Purani Block.

Assembly constituencies in Purani Block

Purani Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Purani Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Alamnagar narendra n.yadav JD(U)

Parliament constituencies in Purani Block .

Parliament constituencies of Purani Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Purani Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Madhepura Dinesh Chandra Yadav Janata Dal (United)

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy