Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Madhepura City

JD(U) , BJP , Janata Dal (United) , RJD are the major political parties in Madhepura City.

Assembly constituencies in Madhepura City

Madhepura City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Madhepura City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Madhepura chandrashekhar RJD

Parliament constituencies in Madhepura City .

Parliament constituencies of Madhepura City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Madhepura City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Madhepura Dinesh Chandra Yadav Janata Dal (United)

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy