Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Pirpainti Block

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , Janata Dal (United) , RJD are the major political parties in Pirpainti Block.

Assembly constituencies in Pirpainti Block

Pirpainti Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Pirpainti Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Pirpainti Lalan Kumar BJP

Parliament constituencies in Pirpainti Block .

Parliament constituencies of Pirpainti Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Pirpainti Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bhagalpur AJAY KUMAR MANDAL Janata Dal (United)

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy