Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Bhagwanpur Block

JD(U) , LJP , Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , CPI , RJD , INC are the major political parties in Bhagwanpur Block.

Assembly constituencies in Bhagwanpur Block

Bhagwanpur Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bhagwanpur Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bachwara abdhesh kumar rai CPI

Parliament constituencies in Bhagwanpur Block .

Parliament constituencies of Bhagwanpur Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Bhagwanpur Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Begusarai Giriraj Singh Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy