Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Gabhoru Tehsil

Bharatiya Janata Party , 86.73% , 59584 , BJP , AGP , INC are the major political parties in Gabhoru Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Gabhoru Tehsil

Gabhoru Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Gabhoru Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Biswanath promod borthakur BJP

Parliament constituencies in Gabhoru Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Gabhoru Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Gabhoru Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Tezpur PALLAB LOCHAN DAS Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy