Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Baghmara Tehsil

Bharatiya Janata Party , 86.73% , 59584 , BJP , AGP , INC are the major political parties in Baghmara Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Baghmara Tehsil

Baghmara Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Baghmara Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Biswanath promod borthakur BJP

Parliament constituencies in Baghmara Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Baghmara Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Baghmara Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Tezpur PALLAB LOCHAN DAS Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy