Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Tihu Tehsil

Indian National Congress , AUDF , BJP , AGP , INC are the major political parties in Tihu Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Tihu Tehsil

Tihu Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Tihu Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Patacharkuchi pabindra deka AGP

Parliament constituencies in Tihu Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Tihu Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Tihu Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Barpeta Abdul Khaleque Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy