Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Udali Tehsil

86.06% , 92436 , Indian National Congress , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Udali Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Udali Tehsil

Udali Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Udali Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Hojai Ramkrishna Ghosh BJP

Parliament constituencies in Udali Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Udali Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Udali Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Nawgong Pradyut Bordoloi Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy