Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kapili Tehsil

87.18% , Indian National Congress , 65842 , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Kapili Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Kapili Tehsil

Kapili Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kapili Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Laharighat dr. nazrul islam INC

Parliament constituencies in Kapili Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Kapili Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kapili Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Nawgong Pradyut Bordoloi Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy