Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Bezera Tehsil

85.18% , Bharatiya Janata Party , 75974 , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Bezera Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Bezera Tehsil

Bezera Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bezera Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Jalukbari himanta biswa sarma BJP

Parliament constituencies in Bezera Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Bezera Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Bezera Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Gauhati QUEEN OJA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy