Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Titabor Tehsil

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , CPI , INC are the major political parties in Titabor Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Titabor Tehsil

Titabor Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Titabor Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Titabar tarun gogoi INC

Parliament constituencies in Titabor Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Titabor Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Titabor Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Jorhat TOPON KUMAR GOGOI Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy