Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Mankachar Tehsil

82964 , 93.37% , AUDF , AGP , All India United Democratic Front , INC are the major political parties in Mankachar Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Mankachar Tehsil

Mankachar Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Mankachar Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Mankachar Md. Aminul Islam INC

Parliament constituencies in Mankachar Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Mankachar Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Mankachar Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Dhubri BADRUDDIN AJMAL All India United Democratic Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy