Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Mahamaya Tehsil

93.07% , 66611 , AUDF , AIUDF , AGP , All India United Democratic Front , INC are the major political parties in Mahamaya Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Mahamaya Tehsil

Mahamaya Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Mahamaya Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bilasipara West hafiz bashir ahmed AIUDF

Parliament constituencies in Mahamaya Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Mahamaya Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Mahamaya Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Dhubri BADRUDDIN AJMAL All India United Democratic Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy