Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Khairabari (pt) Tehsil

Bharatiya Janata Party , BPF , 52877 , BJP , 81.28% , INC are the major political parties in Khairabari (pt) Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Khairabari (pt) Tehsil

Khairabari (pt) Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Khairabari (pt) Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Panery kamali basumatari BPF

Parliament constituencies in Khairabari (pt) Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Khairabari (pt) Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Khairabari (pt) Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Mangaldoi DILIP SAIKIA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy