Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Borkhola Tehsil

Bharatiya Janata Party , AUDF , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Borkhola Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Borkhola Tehsil

Borkhola Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Borkhola Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Barkhola Misbahul Islam Laskar BJP

Parliament constituencies in Borkhola Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Borkhola Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Borkhola Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Silchar RAJDEEP ROY Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy