Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Srijangram Tehsil

Indian National Congress , AUDF , AIUDF , 90.90% , BJP , AGP , 76097 , INC are the major political parties in Srijangram Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Srijangram Tehsil

Srijangram Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Srijangram Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Abhayapuri South Pradip Sarkar AIUDF

Parliament constituencies in Srijangram Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Srijangram Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Srijangram Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Barpeta Abdul Khaleque Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy