Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Chakchaka Tehsil

Independent , 52771 , AIUDF , BOPF , 86.4% are the major political parties in Chakchaka Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Chakchaka Tehsil

Chakchaka Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Chakchaka Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bhabanipur abul kalam azad AIUDF

Parliament constituencies in Chakchaka Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Chakchaka Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Chakchaka Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Kokrajhar Naba Kumar Sarania Independent

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy