Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Champhai District

Mizo National Front , INC are the major political parties in Champhai District.

Assembly constituencies in Champhai District

Total 5 Assembly constituencies in Champhai District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Champhai District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Lengteng l.thangmawia
Tuichang tawnluia
Champhai North dr zr.thiamsanga
Champhai South t.j lalnuntluanga
EastTuipui ramthanmawia

Parliament constituencies in Champhai District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Champhai District.

Current Sitting MP s in Champhai District

Constituency name MP name Party
Mizoram C LALROSANGA Mizo National Front

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy