Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Dindori District

Bharatiya Janata Party , CPI(ML)(L) , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Dindori District.

Assembly constituencies in Dindori District

Total 2 Assembly constituencies in Dindori District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Dindori District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Shahpura bhoopendra maravi (bablu) INC
Dindori omkar singh markam INC

Parliament constituencies in Dindori District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Dindori District.

Current Sitting MP s in Dindori District

Constituency name MP name Party
Mandla FAGGAN SINGH KULASTE Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy