Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Dantewada District

Indian National Congress , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Dantewada District.

Assembly constituencies in Dantewada District

Total 2 Assembly constituencies in Dantewada District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Dantewada District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Dantewada devti karma INC
Konta kawasi lakhma INC

Parliament constituencies in Dantewada District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Dantewada District.

Current Sitting MP s in Dantewada District

Constituency name MP name Party
Bastar DEEPAK BAIJ Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy