Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Marigaon District

87.18% , 58685 , 82883 , Indian National Congress , 65842 , 84.93% , BJP , 85.33% , 70438 , 87.4% , INC are the major political parties in Marigaon District.

Assembly constituencies in Marigaon District

Total 4 Assembly constituencies in Marigaon District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Marigaon District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Jagiroad shri pijush hazarika BJP
Marigaon rama kanta dewri BJP
Laharighat dr. nazrul islam INC
Batadroba angoorlata deka BJP

Parliament constituencies in Marigaon District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Marigaon District.

Current Sitting MP s in Marigaon District

Constituency name MP name Party
Nawgong Pradyut Bordoloi Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy