Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Hyderabad City Local APSRTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 141M
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kachiguda Bus Stop
Total Distance : 9 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Mehdipatnam Bus Stop
2.) Welfare Centre
3.) Vijaya Nagar Colony Bus Stop(New Mallepally)
4.) Masab Tank Bus Stop
5.) Lakdikapool Bus Stop
6.) Nampally
7.) Abids Bus Stop
8.) King Koti
9.) Ymca(Koti) Bus Stop
10.) Kachiguda Bus Stop

141M Bus route Map
Bus no.141M is operated by APSRTC between Mehdipatnam Bus Stop and Kachiguda Bus Stop in . Total Route length of is 9 K.M. and stops in 10 stops .

Other Alternate APSRTC Bus Routes Between Mehdipatnam Bus Stop and Kachiguda Bus Stop other than 141M are

139 ,   141G ,  

Tell About 141M

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy