Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Delhi City Local DTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : RL 77
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : New Delhi Railway Station Gate No 1
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Mangalpuri
Total Distance : 22 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) New Delhi Railway Station Gate No 1
2.) Super Bazaar Marina
3.) Palika Kendra
4.) Patel Chowk Jaisingh Road
5.) Ndpo
6.) Kendriya Terminal
7.) Rml Hospital
8.) Talkatora Garden
9.) 11 Murti
10.) Railway Colony
11.) Taj Hotel
12.) Dhaula Kuan
13.) Golf Club
14.) Rr Line
15.) Mall Road Delhi Cantt
16.) Shastri Bazaar
17.) Sadar Bazaar Police Station
18.) Kirby Place
19.) Janak Setu
20.) Lajwanti Garden
21.) Janakpuri Block D
22.) Desu Colony
23.) Dabri Crossing
24.) Dashrathpuri
25.) Dwarka Gate
26.) Mangalpuri

RL 77 Bus route Map
Bus no.RL 77 is operated by DTC between New Delhi Railway Station Gate No 1 and Mangalpuri in . Total Route length of is 22 K.M. and stops in 26 stops .

Other Alternate DTC Bus Routes Between New Delhi Railway Station Gate No 1 and Mangalpuri other than RL 77 are

Rl 77 EXT ,  

Tell About RL 77

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy