Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Delhi City Local DTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 990
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Shivaji Stadium
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Rithala Village
Total Distance : 19 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Shivaji Stadium
2.) Gole Market
3.) Mandir Marg
4.) Sadhu Vasvani Marg Petrol Pump
5.) Karol Bagh Metro Station
6.) Telephone Exchange
7.) Patel Nagar East
8.) Patel Nagar West
9.) Shadipur Depot
10.) Karampura Terminal
11.) Moti Nagar East
12.) Punjabi Bagh Terminal
13.) Britania Biscuit Factory
14.) Shakurpur Jj Colony
15.) Wazirpur Depot
16.) Guru Gobind Singh College
17.) Maurya Enclave Block K D
18.) Power House Block R U
19.) Madhuban Chowk
20.) Rohini Sector 7 8 Crossing
21.) Rohini Sector 9
22.) Rohini Depot 1
23.) Rithala Crossing
24.) Rithala Village

990 Bus route Map
Bus no.990 is operated by DTC between Shivaji Stadium and Rithala Village in . Total Route length of is 19 K.M. and stops in 24 stops .

Tell About 990

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy