Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Delhi City Local DTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 764
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Najafgarh Terminal
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Nehru Place Terminal
Total Distance : 32 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Najafgarh Terminal
2.) Najafgarh Police Station Nangloi Stand
3.) Najafgarh Delhi Gate
4.) Power House
5.) Nangli Sakrawati
6.) Nangli Dairy
7.) Kakrola Bridge
8.) Netaji Subhash Institute
9.) Police Post Sector 13
10.) Sector 3 4 Crossing
11.) Dps Matiala
12.) Madhu Vihar
13.) Jm International School
14.) Dwarka Gate
15.) Palam Mangalpuri
16.) Palam Colony
17.) Palam Railway Crossing
18.) Prahladpur
19.) Hanuman Mandir
20.) Palam Domestic Airport
21.) Nh 8 Crossing
22.) Aps Colony
23.) Arjun Path
24.) Basant Gaon
25.) Sm Temple
26.) Poorvi Marg
27.) Munirka
28.) Iit Hostel
29.) Jia Sarai
30.) Iit Gate
31.) Panchsheel Club
32.) Swami Nagar
33.) Masjid Moth
34.) O S Communication
35.) Paras Cinema
36.) Nehru Place Terminal

764 Bus route Map
Bus no.764 is operated by DTC between Najafgarh Terminal and Nehru Place Terminal in . Total Route length of is 32 K.M. and stops in 36 stops .

Tell About 764

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy