Explore India onefivenine

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 22A
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Jayanagar Lic Colony
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Shivajinagar
Total Distance : 15.8 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Jayanagar Lic Colony
2.) Byrasandra (Jayanagar)
3.) Jayanagar 3rd Block
4.) Madhavan Park
5.) Jayanagar 1st Block
6.) Ashoka Pillar
7.) Siddapura (Ashoka Pillar)
8.) Hombegowdanagar/Wilson Garden 9th Cross
9.) Wilson Garden Police Station
10.) Shanthinagar Bus Station
11.) Double Road
12.) Richmond Circle
13.) Bangalore Club
14.) State Bank Of India (St Mark S Road)
15.) M G Road (Anil Kumble Circle)
16.) Shivajinagar

22A Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.22A is operated by BMTC between Jayanagar Lic Colony and Shivajinagar in . Total Route length of is 15.8 K.M. and stops in 16 stops .

Tell About 22A

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy