Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Pune City Local PMPML Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 64A
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Swargate
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Ganpati Matha
Total Distance : 9 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Swargate
2.) Parvati Payatha
3.) Dandekar Pul
4.) Pan Mala Sinhgad Road
5.) Jal Shuddhikarn Kendra Sinhgad Road
6.) Raksha Lekha Society
7.) Mhasoba Chowk
8.) Mahadeo Mandir
9.) Mehendale Garage
10.) Date Engineering
11.) Bhim Jyoti Soc.
12.) Karnataka High School
13.) Alankar Police Chowki
14.) Nav Sahyadri Sabhagruha
15.) Madhusanchay Society
16.) Shridhar Colony
17.) Karvenagar
18.) Warje Jakatnaka
19.) Tapodham
20.) Warje Malwadi
21.) Dnanesh Society
22.) Ganpati Matha

64A Bus route Map
Bus no.64A is operated by PMPML between Swargate and Ganpati Matha in . Total Route length of is 9 K.M. and stops in 22 stops .

Other Alternate PMPML Bus Routes Between Swargate and Ganpati Matha other than 64A are

64 ,   66 ,   72 ,   78 ,   97 ,  

Tell About 64A

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy