Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 21
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : K R Market
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Byrasandra (Jayanagar)
Total Distance : 4.8 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) K R Market
2.) Kims Hospital/Makkalakoota
3.) Sajjan Rao Circle
4.) Lalbagh West Gate
5.) Teachers College
6.) Ashoka Pillar
7.) Jayanagar 1st Block
8.) Madhavan Park
9.) Jayanagar 3rd Block
10.) Jayanagar 4th Block
11.) Byrasandra (Jayanagar)

21 Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.21 is operated by BMTC between K R Market and Byrasandra (Jayanagar) in . Total Route length of is 4.8 K.M. and stops in 11 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between K R Market and Byrasandra (Jayanagar) other than 21 are

24B ,  

Tell About 21

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy