Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 20
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Shivajinagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Jayanagar 9th Block
Total Distance : 10.8 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Shivajinagar
2.) M G Road (Anil Kumble Circle)
3.) State Bank Of India (St Mark S Road)
4.) Bangalore Club
5.) Richmond Circle
6.) Double Road
7.) Shanthinagar Bus Station
8.) Lalbagh Main Gate
9.) Minerva Circle
10.) Lalbagh West Gate
11.) Teachers College
12.) Vijaya College
13.) South End Circle
14.) Madhavan Park
15.) Jayanagar 3rd Block
16.) Jayanagar 4th Block
17.) Jayanagar 4th Block Church
18.) Jayanagar 4th T Block
19.) Jayanagar 9th Block

20 Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.20 is operated by BMTC between Shivajinagar and Jayanagar 9th Block in . Total Route length of is 10.8 K.M. and stops in 19 stops .

Tell About 20

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy