Explore India onefivenine

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Pune City Local PMPML Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 12S
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Pmc
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Ishanya Nagari
Total Distance : 7 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Pmc
2.) Balgandharv Sambhaji Par
3.) Deccan Gymkhana
4.) Deccan Corner Sambhaji Pul Corner
5.) Garware College
6.) Petrol Pump Karve Road
7.) Nal Stop
8.) Sndt College
9.) Paud Phata Dashabhuja Ganpati
10.) Maruti Mandir Karve Road
11.) Karve Putala
12.) Kothrud Stand
13.) Dahanukar Colony
14.) Wadache Jhad Bhairavnath Mandir
15.) Karvenagar
16.) Warje Jakatnaka
17.) Ishanya Nagari

12S Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.12S is operated by PMPML between Pmc and Ishanya Nagari in . Total Route length of is 7 K.M. and stops in 17 stops .

Tell About 12S

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy