Explore India onefivenine

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 15M
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : K R Market
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Chikkalasandra
Total Distance : 9 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) K R Market
2.) Kims Hospital/Makkalakoota
3.) Mahila Seva Samaja
4.) National College Basavanagudi
5.) Basavanagudi Police Station
6.) Nettakalappa Circle
7.) Nagasandra Circle
8.) Shanthi Talkies
9.) South End Circle
10.) Nanda Talkies
11.) Jayanagar 6th Block
12.) Yediyur
13.) Deepak Nursing Home
14.) Hunase Mara (Banashankari)
15.) Banashankari
16.) Kaverinagar (Banashankari)
17.) Yarabnagar
18.) Kadirenahalli Cross
19.) Gaudanapalya
20.) Chikkalasandra

15M Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.15M is operated by BMTC between K R Market and Chikkalasandra in . Total Route length of is 9 K.M. and stops in 20 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between K R Market and Chikkalasandra other than 15M are

210P ,   279F ,   276N ,  

Tell About 15M

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy