Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 15H
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Jhbcs Layout
Total Distance : 12.4 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
2.) Kaveri Bhavan
3.) Corporation
4.) Town Hall
5.) K R Market
6.) Kims Hospital/Makkalakoota
7.) Mahila Seva Samaja
8.) National College Basavanagudi
9.) Basavanagudi Police Station
10.) Garadi Apartments
11.) Tata Silk Farm
12.) M M Industries
13.) Shastri Bakery (K R Road)
14.) Monotype Corporation
15.) Kaverinagar (Banashankari)
16.) Yarabnagar
17.) Kadirenahalli Cross
18.) Jhbcs Layout Cross
19.) Jhbcs Layout

15H Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.15H is operated by BMTC between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Jhbcs Layout in . Total Route length of is 12.4 K.M. and stops in 19 stops .

Tell About 15H

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy