Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Hyderabad City Local APSRTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 219/229
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Medchal
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Patancheru Bus Stop
Total Distance : 43 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Medchal
2.) Cmr College Of Engineering And Technology
3.) Kandlakoya
4.) Pochampally
5.) Kompally Bus Stop
6.) Suchitra Bus Stop
7.) Old Bowenpally Bus Stop
8.) Ferozeguda
9.) Shobana
10.) Balanagar Bus Stop
11.) Kukatpally Bus Stop
12.) Sumithra Nagar
13.) Kphb Colony Bus Stop
14.) Jntu(Kukatpally) Bus Stop
15.) Nizampet
16.) Hydernagar
17.) Miyapur Bus Stop
18.) Deepthisree
19.) Gangaram
20.) Chanda Nagar
21.) Lingampally Bus Stop
22.) Jhothi Nagar
23.) Mandal Office (Patancheru)
24.) R C Puram Mandal Office
25.) Patancheru Bus Stop

219/229 Bus route Map
Bus no.219/229 is operated by APSRTC between Medchal and Patancheru Bus Stop in . Total Route length of is 43 K.M. and stops in 25 stops .

Tell About 219/229

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy