Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 164
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Shivajinagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kuvempunagar (Btm Layout)
Total Distance : 13.9 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Shivajinagar
2.) Balekundri Circle/Indian Express
3.) Gpo
4.) Parade Ground
5.) Commercial Street
6.) Electric B Station (M G Road)
7.) Mayo Hall
8.) Brigade Road Junction
9.) Bangalore Club
10.) Richmond Circle
11.) Hockey Stadium
12.) Nanjappa Circle
13.) Langford Town
14.) Gajendranagar Cross
15.) Adugodi
16.) Adugodi Police Quarters
17.) Forum/Madiwala Checkpost
18.) Koramangala Kalyana Mantapa
19.) Koramangala Police Station
20.) Koramangala Bmtc Depot
21.) Koramangala Junction Of 80 Feet And 100 Feet Road/Sony World
22.) Koramangala Canara Bank
23.) Koramangala Bda Complex
24.) Koramangala Water Tank
25.) John Fowler
26.) Madiwala Police Station
27.) Central Silk Board
28.) Kuvempunagar (Btm Layout)

164 Bus route Map
Bus no.164 is operated by BMTC between Shivajinagar and Kuvempunagar (Btm Layout) in . Total Route length of is 13.9 K.M. and stops in 28 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Shivajinagar and Kuvempunagar (Btm Layout) other than 164 are

TR1 ,   161D ,   100E ,  

Tell About 164

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy