Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Mumbai City Local B.E.S.T Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : C-61 EXP
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Mulund Depot
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Mira Road Station ( E)
Total Distance : 27 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Mulund Depot
2.) Maharshi Arvind Chowk / Paanch Rasta
3.) Mulund Station (W)
4.) Dhanvantari Hospital
5.) Mulund Sonapur
6.) Municipal School Mulund
7.) M.P.Chowk Mulund / Mulund (W) Check Naka Bus Station / R Mall
8.) Marathon Chowk / Teen Hath Naka
9.) Louis Wadi
10.) Nitin Company
11.) Cadbury Junction
12.) Majiwada
13.) Kapur Bawdi
14.) Tatvadnyan Vidyapith
15.) Man Pada
16.) Bramhand / Azad Nagar Junction
17.) Patli Pada
18.) Wagh Bill
19.) Vijay Garden
20.) Mruchhala College
21.) Anand Nagar Ghodbunder
22.) Kasar Vadavali
23.) Ovale Village
24.) Bhayandar Pada
25.) Gai Mukh
26.) Kaju Pada Ghodbunder
27.) China Bridge
28.) Versova Bridge
29.) Jain Mandir Ghodbunder
30.) Ghodbunder Village
31.) Kashi Mira
32.) Green Lawn Academy
33.) Silver Park
34.) S.K.Stone Mira Road
35.) Sheetal Garden
36.) Mira Road Station ( E)

C-61 EXP Bus route Map
Bus no.C-61 EXP is operated by B.E.S.T between Mulund Depot and Mira Road Station ( E) in . Total Route length of is 27 K.M. and stops in 36 stops .

Tell About C-61 EXP

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy