Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 13F
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Shivajinagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Chennammanakere Achkattu
Total Distance : 16.5 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Shivajinagar
2.) M G Road (Anil Kumble Circle)
3.) State Bank Of India (St Mark S Road)
4.) Bangalore Club
5.) Richmond Circle
6.) Double Road
7.) Shanthinagar Bus Station
8.) Wilson Garden Police Station
9.) Hombegowdanagar/Wilson Garden 9th Cross
10.) Siddapura (Ashoka Pillar)
11.) Ashoka Pillar
12.) Jayanagar 1st Block
13.) Madhavan Park
14.) Jayanagar 3rd Block
15.) Jayanagar 4th Block
16.) Jayanagar Telephone Exchange
17.) Jayanagar 8th Block
18.) Sangam Circle
19.) Banashankari
20.) Hunase Mara (Banashankari)
21.) Monotype Corporation
22.) Banashankari Bda Complex
23.) Indira Nursing Home
24.) Mini Zoo (Kims Hospital)
25.) Devegowda Petrol Bunk
26.) Chennammanakere Achkattu

13F Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.13F is operated by BMTC between Shivajinagar and Chennammanakere Achkattu in . Total Route length of is 16.5 K.M. and stops in 26 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Shivajinagar and Chennammanakere Achkattu other than 13F are

34S ,   P20 ,  

Tell About 13F

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy