Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : M153
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : C.M.B.T.
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Pattabiram
Total Distance : 24 K.M.
Fare: 7 Rs.
Journey Time: 75 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) C.M.B.T.
2.) Koyambedu P.S
3.) Koymabedu Market
4.) Nerkundram
5.) Maduravoyal
6.) Vaanagaram
7.) Velappanchavadi
8.) Kumunanchavadi
9.) Poonamallee
10.) Thirumazhisai Temple
11.) Jai Hind Mat.School
12.) Kavalchery Panchayat
13.) Vayanallur
14.) Chithukadu Koot Road
15.) Amuduramedu
16.) Thandarai
17.) Pattabiram

M153 Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.M153 is operated by MTC between C.M.B.T. and Pattabiram in . Total Route length of is 24 K.M. and stops in 17 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between C.M.B.T. and Pattabiram other than M153 are

M53S ,   M70E ,  

Tell About M153

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy