Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : M151K
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Tambaram East
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board
Total Distance : 16 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 60 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Tambaram East
2.) Convent
3.) Mahalakshmi Nagar
4.) S.I.V.E.T
5.) Jn.Of.Vly-Tbm Rd&Mvkm-K.K
6.) Pallavan Nagar
7.) Perumbakkam Limit
8.) Sozhinganallur P.U.Office
9.) Karapakkam
10.) Mootakaran Chavadi
11.) Thorappakkam P.T.C Colony
12.) Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board

M151K Bus route Map
Bus no.M151K is operated by MTC between Tambaram East and Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board in . Total Route length of is 16 K.M. and stops in 12 stops .

Tell About M151K

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy