Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : M147
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Madahvaram Village
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : T.Nagar
Total Distance : 19 K.M.
Fare: 7 Rs.
Journey Time: 70 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Madahvaram Village
2.) Madhavaram Post Box
3.) Moolakadai
4.) Madhavaram
5.) Bus Bay-17th Km
6.) Malligai Nagar Ave
7.) Water Pipe Thanthankuppam
8.) Weels India Rd.Jn.
9.) Thirumangalam
10.) Anna Nagar Circle
11.) Hotel Arun
12.) Nungambakkam R.S
13.) Mahalingapuram
14.) Bharathi Nagar(Periyar Pa
15.) T.Nagar

M147 Bus route Map
Bus no.M147 is operated by MTC between Madahvaram Village and T.Nagar in . Total Route length of is 19 K.M. and stops in 15 stops .

Tell About M147

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy