Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : LS21
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Broadway
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Okkiyam Thoraipakkam Sec.
Total Distance : 18 K.M.
Fare: 5.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 55 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Broadway
2.) Secretariat
3.) Chepauk
4.) Q.M.C
5.) Fore Shore Estate
6.) A.M.S.Hospital
7.) Adayar O.T.
8.) Adayar Depot
9.) Srp Tools
10.) Kandanchavadi
11.) Thorappakkam Tea Shop
12.) Okkiyam Thoraipakkam Sec.

LS21 Bus route Map
Bus no.LS21 is operated by MTC between Broadway and Okkiyam Thoraipakkam Sec. in . Total Route length of is 18 K.M. and stops in 12 stops .

Tell About LS21

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy