Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : LH51ET
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Broadway
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Chitlapakkam B.S
Total Distance : 37 K.M.
Fare: 7.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 105 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Broadway
2.) Secretariat
3.) Chepauk
4.) Q.M.C
5.) Y.M.I.A
6.) Mandaveli
7.) A.M.S.Hospital
8.) Adayar B.S.
9.) Adayar Depot
10.) Lattice Bridge Rd. Jn.
11.) I.R.T. Rd.Jn.
12.) Velachery Vijaya Nagar
13.) Madipakkam Rd. Jn.
14.) Narayanapuram
15.) Medavakkam Colony
16.) Q.M Arts (Men)
17.) S.I.V.E.T
18.) Mahalakshmi Nagar
19.) Convent
20.) Bharatha Matha St
21.) National High School
22.) Varadharaja Theater
23.) Chitlapakkam B.S

LH51ET Bus route Map
Bus no.LH51ET is operated by MTC between Broadway and Chitlapakkam B.S in . Total Route length of is 37 K.M. and stops in 23 stops .

Tell About LH51ET

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy