Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : L37CT
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : V. Nagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Dasarathapuram
Total Distance : 12 K.M.
Fare: 5.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 65 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) V. Nagar
2.) Regal
3.) Choolai P.O
4.) Lady Mctm School/Millers
5.) K.M.C
6.) Sterling Rd/Meteorology D
7.) Uthamar Gandhisalai (Corp
8.) Mahalingapuram
9.) Trustpuram
10.) Vadapalani B.S
11.) Dasarathapuram

L37CT Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.L37CT is operated by MTC between V. Nagar and Dasarathapuram in . Total Route length of is 12 K.M. and stops in 11 stops .

Tell About L37CT

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy