Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : L21LET
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Broadway
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kilkattalai
Total Distance : 23 K.M.
Fare: 6.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 70 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Broadway
2.) Secretariat
3.) Chepauk
4.) Q.M.C
5.) Fore Shore Estate
6.) A.M.S.Hospital
7.) Adayar B.S.
8.) Eng.College
9.) Concorde
10.) Jn.Of Race Course Rd
11.) Gurunanak College
12.) Velachery Vijaya Nagar
13.) A.V.Construction
14.) Ponniamman Koil Rd. Jn.
15.) Madipakkam Rd. Jn.
16.) Kilkattalai

L21LET Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.L21LET is operated by MTC between Broadway and Kilkattalai in . Total Route length of is 23 K.M. and stops in 16 stops .

Tell About L21LET

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy