Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : L06DET
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Sathuma Nagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Thiruvanmiyur
Total Distance : 20 K.M.
Fare: 6.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 75 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Sathuma Nagar
2.) Tollgate
3.) Tondaiayrpet
4.) Theagaraya College
5.) Clive Battery
6.) Parrys
7.) Secretariat
8.) Chepauk
9.) Q.M.C
10.) Fore Shore Estate
11.) A.M.S.Hospital
12.) Avvai Home
13.) Besant Nagar
14.) Indira Nagar
15.) Thiruvanmiyur

L06DET Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.L06DET is operated by MTC between Sathuma Nagar and Thiruvanmiyur in . Total Route length of is 20 K.M. and stops in 15 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between Sathuma Nagar and Thiruvanmiyur other than L06DET are

L6DET ,  

Tell About L06DET

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy