Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : L06D
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Tollgate
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Thiruvanmiyur
Total Distance : 20 K.M.
Fare: 6.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 70 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Tollgate
2.) Tondaiayrpet
3.) Theagaraya College
4.) Clive Battery
5.) Parrys
6.) Secretariat
7.) Chepauk
8.) Q.M.C
9.) Fore Shore Estate
10.) A.M.S.Hospital
11.) Avvai Home
12.) Besant Nagar
13.) Indira Nagar
14.) Thiruvanmiyur

L06D Bus route Map
Bus no.L06D is operated by MTC between Tollgate and Thiruvanmiyur in . Total Route length of is 20 K.M. and stops in 14 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between Tollgate and Thiruvanmiyur other than L06D are

L6D ,   L6DET ,   L6E ,   S119 ,   L06DET ,   SP19EX ,   S6D ,   L06E ,   S06D ,  

Tell About L06D

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy