Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : L06A
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Tollgate
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Besant Nagar
Total Distance : 20 K.M.
Fare: 6.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 75 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Tollgate
2.) Tondaiayrpet
3.) Theagaraya College
4.) Clive Battery
5.) Parrys
6.) Central
7.) P.Or & Sons
8.) Triplicane
9.) Q.M.C
10.) Fore Shore Estate
11.) A.M.S.Hospital
12.) Adayar O.T.
13.) Adayar Depot
14.) Besant Nagar

L06A Bus route Map
Bus no.L06A is operated by MTC between Tollgate and Besant Nagar in . Total Route length of is 20 K.M. and stops in 14 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between Tollgate and Besant Nagar other than L06A are

L6A ,   L6D ,   L6DET ,   L06D ,   L06DET ,   S6D ,   S06D ,  

Tell About L06A

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy